6th Grade Stuff

Daily Enrichment Activities

1st Quarter

•Thursday, September 7~Sea Life (Place Value)

•Monday, September 11~Place Value Hockey (Level 3, Place Values)

•Wednesday, September 13~Rounding Decimals Baseball

•Thursday, September 14~ Decimalus Rex (Decimal Place Value)

•Monday, September 18~Jet Tank

•Tuesday, September 19~Subtraction Blast

•Wednesday, September 20~Hotel Decimalfornia

•Thursday, September 21~Hungry Puppies (You can play online together!)

•Monday, September 25~Monster Board Game

•Tuesday, September 26~Multiplication Millionaire

•Wednesday, September 27~Math Slalom (Choose Division and Random)

•Thursday, September 28~Dino Park Division (Pick Level 3)

•Monday, October 2~Division Jump Jack

•Tuesday, October 3~Wothan the Barbarian

•Wednesday, October 4~Just Divide

•Thursday, October 5~Frogtastic Multiplication

•Monday, October 9~Math Lines Multiplication (Choose any number!)

•Tuesday, October 10~Fraction America

•Wednesday, October 11~Factor Fruit

•Thursday, October 12~Jet Reduction

•Friday, October 13~Pizza Pandas (You can play together online!)

•Monday, October 16~Tony Fraction’s Pizza Shop

•Tuesday, October 17~Equivalent Fractions Splat

•Wednesday, October 18~Adventure Man (Choose 6-9)

•Monday, October 23~Max and Milo

•Tuesday, October 24~Halloween Pumpkins

•Wednesday, October 25~Tiny Witch

•Thursday, October 26~Vampires and Garlic

•Monday, October 30~Mila’s Magic Shop

•Tuesday, October 31~Halloween

•Wednesday, November 1~Fraction Fishing

•Thursday, November 2~Mixed Fraction Maze

3rd Quarter

•Tuesday, January 23~Legend of Multiplico

•Wednesday, January 24~Treasure Cliff

•Thursday, January 25~Maze in 3D

•Monday, January 29~Lighty Bulb

•Tuesday, January 30-Donut Slicing

•Wednesday, January 31~Battleship

•Thursday, February 1~Groundhog Day

•Monday, February 5~Mystic Numbers

•Tuesday, February 6~Number Collector

•Wednesday, February 7~Math Stack 

•Thursday, February 8~Slither Math

•Monday, February 12~The Legend of the Golden Pizza

•Tuesday, February 13~Detective X and the Missing Variable

•Wednesday, February 14~Valentine’s Day

•Thursday, February 15~Clockworks

•Tuesday, February 20~Stock the Shelves

•Wednesday, February 21~Sand Grid

•Thursday, February 22~Break the Bank 

•Monday, February 26~Balloon Pop

•Tuesday, February 27~Boat Math

•Wednesday, February 28~Snake

•Thursday, February 29~Graphing Puzzle

•Monday, March 4~Find HQ Glacier

•Tuesday, March 5~Mathventure

•Wednesday, March 6~Dots

•Thursday, March 7~Cone Crazy (Choose Level THREE)

•Monday, March 11~CircloO

•Tuesday, March 12~Green

•Wednesday, March 13~St. Patrick’s Day Math Munchman

•Thursday, March 14~Pi Memorizing

•Monday, March 18~Arty Agent

•Tuesday, March 19~Lighty Bulb 2

•Wednesday, March 20~Numberium

•Thurday, March 21~Bubble Function

2nd Quarter

•Monday, November 6~Feed Me Fractions

•Tuesday, November 7~Fractions Board Game

•Wednesday, November 8~Speedway Fractions

•Thursday, November 9~Sand Dollar Exchange

•Monday, November 13~Connect Four

•Tuesday, November 14~Thanksgiving Mosaics

•Wednesday, November 15~Turkey Labyrinth

•Thursday, November 16~Thanksgiving Mix Puzzle

•Monday, November 20~Thanksgiving Solitaire

•Tuesday, November 21~Thanksgiving Coloring

•Monday, November 27~Snow Sprint Fractions (You can play together online!)

•Tuesday, November 28~Multiplying Fractions Millionaire

•Wednesday, November 29~Stick Man

•Thursday, November 30~Geo Tombs

•Friday, December 1~Space is Key Christmas

•Monday, December 4~MathPup Hook Factors

•Tuesday, December 5~Math Stack (Multiplication or Division)

•Thursday, December 7~MathMan Order of Operations (Choose all 4)

•Friday, December 8~Christmas Tree Light Up

•Monday, December 11~Temple Tantrums

•Tuesday, December 12~Christmas Coloring

•Thursday, December 14~Royal Rescue

•Friday, December 15~High Stakes Heist

•Monday, December 18~Super Santa Kicker

•Tuesday, December 19~Christmas Connect Four

•Thursday, December 21~Christmas Math Mosaics

•Tuesday, January 2~Penalty Kick

•Wednesday, January 3~Snakes and Ladders

•Thursday, January 4~Rags to Riches

•Monday, January 8~Hundredaire

•Tuesday, January 16~Factor Feeder

•Wednesday, January 17~Ninja Bottle

•Thursday, January 18~Digitle

•Friday, January 19~Brainie

4th Quarter

•Monday, April 1~The Impossible Quiz

•Tuesday, April 2~Birds v Robots (Convert Fractions to Decimals)

•Wednesday, April 3~Tangrams

•Thursday, April 4~Whale’s Adventure

•Monday, April 8~7 Up

•Tuesday, April 9~Tommy’s Trek Times Tables (6, 7 or 8)

•Wednesday, April 10~Fractions & Decimals Matching

•Thursday, April 11~Number Ninja (Choose ?)

•Monday, April 15~Curse Reverse

•Tuesday, April 16~Slice of Zen

•Wednesday, April 17~Counting Money (Level 3 & EXPERT)

•Thursday, April 18~Multiplication Miner (ALL TIMES TABLES)

•Monday, April 22~Who Am I?

•Tuesday, April 23~Factor

•Wednesday, April 24~Johnny Upgrade

•Thursday, April 25~Math Duck

•Monday, April 29~Omit Orange

•Tuesday, April 30~Code Monkey

•Wednesday, May 1~Playground Percentages

•Thursday, May 2~Building a Galaxy

•Vigilante Day~The Oregon Trail

•Monday, May 6~Dots

•Tuesday, May 7~Snowball Smash (Pick Fractions)

•Wednesday, May 8~Math Clash

•Thursday, May 9~Ghosts

•Monday, May 13~Sneaky Ranch

•Tuesday, May 14~Agrinautica

•Wednesday, May 15~SolveMe Mobiles

•Thursday, May 16~Four Color Theorem

•Monday, May 20~Math Pup

•Tuesday, May 21~Factor Pair Up

•Wednesday, May 22~Code Combat

•Thursday, May 23~Caterpillar Carnage

•Friday, May 24~Push Your Luck

•Friday,  ~Probability Fair

•Tuesday, May 28~Papa’s Freezeria

•Wednesday, May 29~Black

•Thursday, May 30~Chicken Hike

•Monday, June 3~Jewel Routes

•Tuesday, June 4~Ninenin

•Wednesday, June 5~Dash

•Thursday, June 6~Quick, Draw!